Click the checkbox(es) in the last column to select the user(s), then click the “Delete” button ().
Note: You will not be able to reuse the same Login Username even if you delete it. Double check all information before proceeding.
DO NOT DELETE A USER UNLESS HE WILL NEVER USE THE SYSTEM AT ANY POST AGAIN. It is recommended that you deny access to the system by removing all post assignments and/or change the user’s password by clicking the “Generate Password” button when editing the users general information.
However, if you do accidentally delete a user unintentionally, contact the Trackforce Support Team. They can reactivate it for you.